Donald Trump v. Rosie O’Donnell

 

Jesus, talk about the spirit of Christmas. I’m not saying I like Rosie O’Donnell, because I honestly can’t stand her. I don’t care that she’s a lesbian–in fact, that might be the only thing I like about her; she’s a lesbian who stood up for her rights. Other than that, her accent is annoying, she’s loud and outspoken, and she gets completely crazy over stupid stuff (i.e. the Kelly Ripa- Clay Aiken thing.. that was stupid on Rosie’s part). But with that said, I don’t think anyone should make such a MEAN call out the way that Donald Trump did. Worth 5 billion or not, that doesn’t give you the right to be a total fat person-hating prick, Donald! Here’s what happened:

Rosie said: “Because his show ‘The Apprentice’ is starting again in January, he held a big press conference to see if he was going to allow Miss USA, such a prestigious title,” Rosie said on “The View” while rolling her eyes. “It’s basically a model competition . . . They have one question in Miss USA, yeah and they’re like ‘I’d like to cure cancer and end world hunger – and then I’d like to go to Studio 54 and do some crack.'” Rosie continued her rant lashing out at Donald Trump’s decision to give Tara Conner a second chance. “There he is, hair looping, going everyone, everyone deserves a second chance,” she began. “He’s the moral authority? Left the first wife, had an affair, left the second wife, had an affair, had kids both times, but he’s the moral compass for twenty year olds in America. Donald, sit and spin, my friend.”She also said she expected him to sue her but added “he’ll probably be bankrupt by that time so I won’t have to worry.”

Donald said:  In turn, Trump, who became aware of the Rosie comments earlier this morning, branded her “a loser.” “Rosie’s been a loser for a long time,” he told Access. Her magazine failed, she got sued. She folded up like a tent.” “Rosie is somebody out of control who really just doesn’t have it and she ought to be careful because I’ll send one of my friends to pick up her girlfriend and I think it would be very easy,” he said.

Okay, that doesn’t even do justice to what a dickhead Donald Trump was. Check out this article, where I got the pieces of their conversation, and watch the video on it. It’s only like 3 minutes and it will put Donald Trump in a new light for you, no matter how much you hate Rosie O’Donnell. I  mean,  I think Rosie did definitely fuck up on running her mouth about Tara Conner and all that, but Trump attacked her in a way that was unneccessary. I think he could have risen above just as easily. What an assface!

Source: Access Hollywood.  

4 Responses to “Donald Trump v. Rosie O’Donnell”

  1. David Says:

    Rosie O’Donnell has to be one of the most annoying people on the face of the planet. Period.

  2. Chad Stroh Says:

    Trump has the right to be a dickhead. O’donnell tried to de-fame him and ruin his reputation.

  3. jennesis Says:

    Both are losers in their own rights.

  4. LMiller Says:

    I don’t really know Rosie or Donald, but I do know of them and I think both of them are adults and should rise above all of this because it’s getting too out of hand. The more each of them open their mouths now the more rediculous they look. Mums the word………….

Leave a Reply

