Angelina cares!

While I don’t normally toot the “Angie” horn, because I do think she came between Brad and Jen without hesitation, and I think she’s pulled some questionable things in the past, I must say this interview with her has made me think a pinch different. Maybe Britney should take some parenting tips from her!

I want Mad (Maddox) to know that as our family grew and we all came together, we didn’t just start having children, biological children. Yes, we have Shiloh and it’s been a wonderful experience, but we want to find another brother or sister in the world for our family…I’m on the pill…You know, now the questions are more when you have a mixed-race family, do you balance the races so there’s another African person in the house for Z? So there’s another Asian person in the house for Mad? Shiloh has Brad and I she can look at…What’s best for the children as they grow? … We don’t just want to have different children from different countries. That’s not the point.”

Fabulous.

One Response to “Angelina cares!”

  1. jennesis Says:

    That’s why I adore her sooooooo very much! Angelina rocks!

Leave a Reply

