More Crazy Alien Lovers!

 I didn’t know that TomKat was friends with J.Lo, Marc Anthony, and Jim Carrey. I thought TomKat only befriended other crazy Alien-lovers. But look what has surfaced!

… insiders say the mystery link among the superstars is actually the Church of Scientology.  “Jim is taking the introductory and beginner’s courses right now,” a source told Page Six.  Another source notes that Lopez, a close friend of Scientologist Leah Remini, “has started using Scientology phrases and explains the church to people” …  However, Lopez’s husband, Marc Anthony, is a devout Catholic and is probably resistant to Scientology, which believes in space aliens but not a God.  Some observers speculate that Lopez, who has had trouble conceiving in the past, could be leaning to the Scientologists for help in having a baby.   Reps for Lopez said, “I have no knowledge of this, but I probably wouldn’t have a comment on it if I did.” A mouthpiece for Carrey insisted, “He is not taking classes.”

Well, well, well. Looks like Tom Cruise said, “I’ll give you a shitload of publicity if you come to my wedding. In return, you must let me brainwash you into believing Aliens are leaders. I think it’s a good trade.”

Alien lovers!

2 Responses to “More Crazy Alien Lovers!”

  1. The Boy Who Likes To... Says:

    Hang on, I agreed to be brainwashed by Tom Scientology Cruise and I never got any publicity. Not fare 😦

  2. renaikan Says:

    I love Crazy Alien Lovers… Because I totally love TOM CRUISE!!!!

Leave a Reply

