Tori Spelling had a Yard Sale.

Tori Spelling had a yard sale on Friday and Saturday. The listing for the sale, and the posters she put up, said this:

Tori invites you into her house to shop her dazzling valley home, jewelry & closets contents sale. This represents much of her last 15 years of buying & collecting. Included are antique & vintage items from the 19th, 20th, & 21st centuries! French, Italian, Continental, American white wicker, shabby chic, and traditional furniture, crystal chandeliers & sconces, pictures & paintings, lamps, vanity, Tori’s personal jewelry, bric-a-brac, memorabilia, garden & patio, designer & casual clothes, shoes, accessories, photos, etc.

What I want to know is… what happened to all the cash she made being Donna? I mean, she was on 90210 for a really long time… none of that money is left, or what? Ehh, I guess she’s poor though. Better her than me, you know? Anyway, I was gonna add.. I think she looks pretty good for her. I mean, her face is pretty messed up but she’s starting to look classier and whatnot.

One Response to “Tori Spelling had a Yard Sale.”

  1. Amy Says:

    I don’t think she got left anything when her Dad died either, maybe that’s why? She does look better from her 90210 days..man I loved that show.

Leave a Reply

