Paris Hilton and Nicky Hilton are so talented.

No, really. They are. I mean, some people can write Oscar-winning scripts, Pulitzer-prize winning discoveries, Nobel-prize winning books.. Some people run marathons for cancer, save up their yoplait lids to earn money for Susan G. Komen, and some people even ring the bell for Salvation Army during Christmas to get money for the poor. But Paris Hilton and her sister Nicky Hilton? Oh, they do so much more. They can ride in the back of a million dollar stretch Hummer limo in their expensive lingerie drinking bottles of Alcohol that cost more than my monthly car payment talking on their sidekicks and getting paid to pose sexy. I  mean, if that’s not talent can you please tell me what is?

EDIT: I don’t know about my readers, but I can say for myself that my sister and I would probably never prance around in our underthings together and then get really shitty and press our close-to-naked asses together and giggle. I guess that’s just something heiresses do?

One Response to “Paris Hilton and Nicky Hilton are so talented.”

  1. Amy Says:

    Eurgh..I don’t like them, I used to like Paris but she’s fairly awful with her new clique of Lohan and Spears. Do you ever watch the tv show on MTV about Tommy Hilfiger’s daughter and some other rich kid? That’s quite hideous to watch, so I do often avoid it, but if I happen across it, it makes me cross..they’ve loads of cash but MTV are throwing more at them so they can follow them around?! Pah!

Leave a Reply

