Somethings (always) fishy here.

 

Who gives a shit where they are or what brands they are wearing.. the real question is, why the hell are they always doing a scary laugh into eachothers face’s? It’s like, what could be so funny the second you step out of your limo that you have to stop and do a huge, open-mouth creepy laugh to eachother?  I mean, for anyone who really believes in scientology, maybe you can tell me why they are so weird? Part of me wants to believe that Katie really gives two shits about Tom, and the other part of me says he’s her ruler. He squeezes her and says “Act like I’ve said something terribly witty and hilarious, and show me an affectionate ‘we’re so flipping happy’ laugh, or later I’ll make you read L. Ron Hubbard’s book to me while I watch Top Gun and pet Suri.” I swear it’s something like that. He’s an alien-lover.. what good can come from that? Humph. Anyway I’ve just gotten back into town and TomKat is wearing me out.

2 Responses to “Somethings (always) fishy here.”

  1. Amy Says:

    Oh my god! That has to be the fakest thing ever!

    Don’t you just think they are trying SO hard to prove that they are madly in love with one another? When you are that in love, you don’t need to be doing all that..so fake and unnecessary.x

  2. buttons Says:

    i hate them. well i hate him and her being with him has made me hate her.
    it’s so not right. not right at all
    the girl should never be taller than the man, it’s just going to end in weird scientology tears

Leave a Reply

