Janet Jackson.. Yeah or Naa?

Wow! Although that isn’t the exact same dress that Posh wore a few weeks ago, it does look similar. But I gotta say, I like it on Janet Jackson a whole lot better. Maybe because she fills it out! I don’t like the weird white cuff things, but she’s still looking good. There are all these rumors going on about her… that she paints her abs on and whatnot. Who cares? She’s looking good, and to Hollywood, that’s all that matters, right? I mean, don’t get me wrong, I think Janet probably has a lot of problems.. what being a Jackson and all, and I do think she definitely staged her booby falling out at the Super Bowl that one year.. but so what? Britney and Linsday are showing their crotch.. isn’t that wayy worse? Um.. yeah! I am glad Janet is making a come-back. I don’t really like her music at all, but that doesn’t mean I don’t want her to succeed, cause I do! I think her and Jermaine Dupri make a cute couple, too!

2 Responses to “Janet Jackson.. Yeah or Naa?”

  1. fracas Says:

    Is that really Janet? At first glance I thought this was going to be one of those “is it Janet or a guy impersonating Janet” games.

    I personally think the makeup is on the scary side.

  2. buttons Says:

    nay nay nay nay
    my God she is awful

Leave a Reply

