Britney needs panties for Christmas!


I thought seriously about posting all of Britneys pictures where she wasn’t wearing panties but.. I don’t know that I have enough bandwidth! I just don’t know what she’s thinking? It seems like she isn’t making ANY attempts to even cross her legs? It’s terrible, really. If you are curious like myself, you can see the uncensored photos here.

Here is a list of things I think Britney Spears needs absolutely has to work on:

  1. Don’t be such a smoker. She should quit smoking.. or at least try. I’d MUCH rather see her have a nicorette patch on the middle of her forehead than see her burning down a Camel unfiltered everywhere she goes. Brit, you’ve got babies! Smelling like smoke is extremely unattractive not to mention bad for those little baby lungs!
  2. Get a stylist. Not that I didn’t think that little green dress from the other night wasn’t sexy or anything, but she’s always holding her shoes. Shoes go on your feet, you silly pop star! She also needs to get help with her chipped nail polish, bad jewelery, and undergarmets (or lack there of, right now).
  3. Ken Paves, where the hell are you? I mean, Britney’s got to have a shitload of money. Her net worth is some insane figure like, 32 million. Can she not afford good hair extensions? It looks like she used hair gel on the top of her head to slick back her real hair, and then instead of tying or clipping in her extentions, she just ratted her hair in the back so they wouldn’t fall out. Seriously nasty.
  4. New friends. Paris is a shit-talker. She turned on Nicole Richie, who WAS her BFF (although they have now rekindled their friendship), so what makes Brit think she won’t throw her under the bus? Plus, I have a sneaking suspicion that Paris might be an alcoholic. Does Britney really need another problem in her life?
  5. A man. Maybe not right away, but eventually I’d like to see Britney with someone legit. Maybe Zach Braff or someone like that? Anyone but a singer because I’m really sick of “I’ll get you back with this pop song!” type of albums.

I really, really, really wanted Brit to make a comeback, you know? But damn. Brit is getting soo fug.

9 Responses to “Britney needs panties for Christmas!”

  1. jennesis Says:

    THAT is FUCKING disgusting!!!!!!!!!!

  2. The Boy Who Likes To... Says:

    I thought after the split that Britters would bounce back to stardom. But my mind changed as I came across this photo in the free newspaper on the way to work. Not looking good at all.

    PS i bet your stats shoot right up after this entry πŸ˜‰ haha

  3. Amy Says:

    Oh she’ll start hanging out with Lohan now! What is the deal with celebs not wearing pants?! WHY?!!!

  4. arleen Says:

    jesus christ! she should think about covering that up. anyway…she looks kind of frumpy doesnt she. whats the deal with the hair?

  5. coreyclaytonlnp Says:

    LOL… great post Shelby. And thanks for the comments at http://www.HardDriveLife.com. Appreciated πŸ™‚

    Aren’t Lohan, Paris and Brit the new “axis of evil?”

  6. spoiledamerica Says:

    With a role model like Paris… what the hell does everyone expect?

  7. Jolie Says:

    I’d be more than happy to buy Brit some panties. Really, I would. Surely, Paris could loan her some. Seems like she’s borrowing Paris’ clothes anyways. I suspect that is why Brits is less covered than Paris is, these days.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog, Shelby. πŸ™‚

  8. vipnews Says:

    Hi shelbycockrell
    Actually it doesn’t disturb me, but I also like the way you censored it… LOL

    I loved this article. And thanks for commenting on my blog.

    Bye

  9. Anonymous Says:

    composting toilet

    desperate house wifes clean no pop up tgp hardcore watersports weeing

Leave a Reply

