problem of the day.

Nice pedicure on ugly feet. To make my Flinstone feet more hideous I have a horrible blister on my toe from these great black boots. (Definitely worth it).

3 Responses to “problem of the day.”

  1. The Boy Who Likes To... Says:

    Youre righ, it is a pretty ugly looking blister. Althoguh I’d be more concerned about the big white circle that is growing out of your foot 😀 haha

    PS thanks for adding me on to your favourites thing, but could you change my name to my blog name. Its just as I dont want the El Bosso at work to see my name that’s all.

  2. Amy Says:

    Nice manicure though!

  3. junior Says:

    Cute French manicure, and I’m diggin the pj pants. That blister looks way painful, yikes! And what makes feet Flintstone feet?

Leave a Reply

