The Cheesecake Factory, San Francisco Ca.

Today Matt took me on a surprise trip to San Francisco. The trip was for our anniversary, so I actually got three surprises. First, I woke up to two dozen roses with memosas <3, second he wisked me away to San Francisco where we shopped and had dinner at The Cheesecake Factory (a place we’ve always wanted to go to together), and third I got diamond earrings (they’re so beautiful). Here are some pictures from our trip.

(Above: Matt with his HUGE salad from the Cheesecake factory. It was seriously so big that even Matt couldn’t eat it all!)

(Above: Yours truly with a huge Chinese Chicken Salad. It was so damn good, but I only had half of it because it was too big. And of course we had to save room for Cheesecake!)

(Above: This is just the cheesecake menu. It’s got over 38 different kinds!!)

(Above: Here’s what is left of our slices ๐Ÿ™‚ Matt had the classic cheesecake with strawberries. I had Chocolate Raspberry Mousse Cheesecake. Yum.)

(Above: When I got my roses. I love him so much โค )

3 Responses to “The Cheesecake Factory, San Francisco Ca.”

  1. The Boy Who Likes To... Says:

    Mmmmm, cheesecake…. ๐Ÿ˜›

    Oh, and congratulations!

  2. buttons Says:

    a whole place of cheesecake?! wow
    plus you’re so cute
    and definately do not need to be on a diet ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Amy Says:

    Ooh 38 different cheescakes! That salad looks so good! Chocolate Raspberrey mousse cheesecake..ohmygod!! I am so visiting San Fran. just to go there!

    You’re a very cute couple.x

Leave a Reply

