Poo Tub

OK so I have been very busy with school and school work so I have been slacking on my blog big time. I apologize for that. So the pictures I posted of Robin Hibbard got red-flagged from Photobucket, but my fiance is going to photoshop them so you can no longer see her nipples.. then I’ll re-post. Sorry about that! Next.. my fiance showed me this video last night, and then I watched it again on PerezHilton.com.. then all my roommates watched it. The question here is.. Is this a real video??

Click here to watch

Thanks to iFilms.

Leave a Reply

