It’s like I’m famous!

Okay, so I’m not famous.. nor am I trying to be. But check it out! I(sort of) have a star on the walk in Hollywood! My fiance took a lot of time tonight trying to photoshop a cool picture for me to post on my blog. Isn’t it cool? I love it! It looks like it’s my signature or something like that. And I’m digging my url being at the bottom. What do you all think? I’d like feedback!

One Response to “It’s like I’m famous!”

  1. The Boy Who Likes To... Says:

    All looks good. Although I think it would of been better looking (but possible incredibly hard) to have your hand print on it where the camera thing is.

Leave a Reply

