Drink Drank Drunk

Oh, drinking three bottles of wine seemed so fun at the time! After the first bottle I felt pretty buzzed, happy, and I was able to drink away any worries I might have had. I got in my party clothes and started feeling even better..so I drank two more bottles of wine. But.. after that third bottle of wine I turned into that girl that is mumbling weird things, looking very lost, and then all of the sudden.. I burst into tears in the middle of a party and start shaking. Oh, how emotions run wild when you’re drinking. I remember my friend Amy driving me home telling me to calm down. I went to sleep with my cell phone in my hand, and woke up the same way.. feeling quite sick. Needless to say, I was extremely sick the next morning. Not to mention embarassed for all of those things that I couldn’t remember. I didn’t learn my lesson about drinking too much that night. Instead, since that night I have probably got that drunk (if not more drunk) about ten more times. Good news, though, those pictures are from a year or so ago. The last time I got really shitty was in July. Too many Jager bombs, tall beers, and delicious drinks. But I really haven’t got that drunk since then. I’ve been trying to convince myself that its a waste of calories.. but it hurts so good ❤

2 Responses to “Drink Drank Drunk”

  1. Amy Says:

    Aww bless your cottons. (Thankfully) I haven’t got that sick drunk for a few months..and never the emotional drunk as I’m positive wine induces that kinda drunk..it is satans juice!lol.

  2. The Boy Who Likes To... Says:

    I very much like your “after pic.” Congratulations! You do look very very drunk!

Leave a Reply

