Thursday.

Ah, Thursday. It’s not quite Friday, yet.

I had lit class this morning, but I didn’t go. My roommate, fiance and I were all up until 2am doing some stuff on the internet that required our full attention.. but not blogging 😦 So I woke up, tired, sore and still sort of sick. So I didn’t go. I am, however, going to my math class this afternoon. I have to! Anyway..

My plans for this weekend are.. well I’m not too sure. I do know, however, that on Sunday we are going to Alcatraz in San Francisco! I’m pretty excited even though I’ve been there before.. I love Alcatraz. The tour is so interesting, I’m going to take lots and lots of pictures this time, too. This trip is like the Yosemite trip; it is part of OAP for our University. I’m looking forward to it immensely.

Other than that, I’m not sure what our weekend holds. Just catch up on my celebrity dirt, I guess.

Anyone have any suggestions?

2 Responses to “Thursday.”

  1. Amy Says:

    Ooh I would LOVE to go to Alcatraz! I really must visit San Francisco..well America again really!

    Hope you feel better soon lovey!

    I’m doing a carboot on Sunday..SO glamorous! Saturday I am partaking in fitness which again isn’t glamorous as you get all sweaty but hey ho! I think you should vegitate and get lots of magazines and chocolate and sweets and gorge! I like that idea!xx

  2. The Boy Who Likes To... Says:

    Maybe you should get one of those bright orange jump suit/prison outfits to go to Alcatraz is, and keep asking the guide how the easiest place to get to the bottom of the rocks is.

Leave a Reply

