A Peek Into MY everyday.

Our Everyday Routine

Yes, this is my fiance and I doing what we do everyday.. Blogging and Internetting! I’m laying down blogging while also watching VH1, and Matt is working on his website on the other couch. Humm, it may not LOOK exciting but I can honestly say that this is the most relaxing part of my day.. I get lounge around and write. What could be better than that? Anyway.. I’ll write a more interesting blog in a bit. Getting ideas still.

Hey don’t forget to check out Matt’s new site!

3 Responses to “A Peek Into MY everyday.”

  1. Justin Says:

    looks like fun 🙂 hehe. Can’t get much better than just lazing around huh.

  2. shelbycockrell Says:

    I know right. Blogging is relaxing. Especially when I get to write about how great it is 🙂

  3. Ervin Says:

    I second the notion — or third it, whatever. My wife and I are doing the same thing right now. Lounging around and blogging/netting.

    I used to have a long attention span. That had to go. But other than that, this blog stuff is one of the nicer things that’s happened to me in recent years.

Leave a Reply

