The looong weekend is over =(

It’s Monday night, and that means that the long 4 day weekend is over! That sucks, but at least I only have 3 days of school this week! And we should be getting our digital camera this week so that is very exciting! Fun new pictures are on their way! Also, I picked up Matt tonight which was the highlight of my weekend cause he has been gone with his friends for 2 days. Anyway, I’m going to do a photo blog tomorrow (if I can get my Nokia to upload pics to this computer) about working out. Other than that, not much is new. And hey, why does Herndon take so much interest in me? Humph. Gotta go now.

Leave a Reply

