I’m back after hiatus.

I have been gone from this blog for a month or longer. I was getting tired of reading about the same people and the same stupid problems; immature marriages, premature divorces, addictions.. these people have so much money yet nothing good to do with it. Racist Paris Hilton, drug-addicted Lindsay Lohan, disaster Britney Spears. After a while I stopped caring and started being disappointed in them. But sometimes something happens that pulls you out of a funk. And the death of Anna Nicole Smith did just that. It’s weird, and some of you may not understand, but I must say, it becomes a reality check.

R.I.P. Anna Nicole Smith.

2 Responses to “I’m back after hiatus.”

  1. quotes Says:

    wow.

    I came here from your comment.

    I did not know what to expect.

    “Being mean to celebrities” is a wonderful pasttime. Keep up the good work.

    Maybe nominate your blog for the Blog of the Day Awards?

    http://www.google.com/search?q=Blog+of+the+Day+Awards

    PS: Yes, Valentine’s Day is quite a day. Our story will be in the newspaper on Monday uinder the heading of “Unusual Valentine’s Day Proposals”

  2. Rettna Says:

    Nice to see you back in action.

    Her death surprised me as well. It kinda looked like she might have a straight stretch in front of her for a while…. :(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

