Britney’s New Album?

 In this video, Britney is bumping songs off her new album. Sounds crappy.

3 Responses to “Britney’s New Album?”

  1. laverneandshirley Says:

    Britney needs to just take some time off and disappear for a while. And grow up.

    Part of me does feel a little sorry for her. I can’t imagine being floowed every time you walk out your door.

    –L

  2. The Boy Who Likes To... Says:

    One great way to get your new album noticed.

    I didnt even know she had a new album till this story broke

  3. The Boy Who Likes To... Says:

    Damn it. I thoguht I posted a comment here the other day.

    I had said that, this has to be the best way to promote a new album. I mean I didnt even know Britters had a new album till this story broke. It worked!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

